QPR have two great goalkeepers!

23/01/2013 10:51

                    

I still can't believe that QPR have one of the best goalkeepers in the world! If you'd told me even last season that we'd have Brazil's number one goalkeeper I'd have sent you to the men in white coats!

 The former Inter Milan shot stopper is in great form and I think that helps the defence in front of him; he just amazes me with some of his saves which are world class!

  We saw him at Upton Park on Saturday and some of his work took our breath away; there was nothing he could do to stop the goal but he stopped or saved the others and that point may just keep us up!

Now after saying that the 'A pain in the R'sss' team went to the Hawthorns last week and a certain Robert Green had the game of his life! I think he would have caught a bullet in his teeth if he was asked to.

Despite where we are in the league I think we have the strongest goalkeeping department in the Premiership!

The former West Ham keeper didn't have the best start to his Loftus Road career but has come back from it a better player; he wasn't treated the best but has carried on without moaning and that has to be applauded.

 I'm happy which ever keeper Harry Redknapp picks as they are both at the top of their games.

                                                                   

  The Wig